h1

Dream

September 2, 2006

Yesterday I said that I’d see the Boy in my dreams. This morning, just before I woke up, I dreamed that I saw the Boy lying on the bed in the spare room, curled up with his head on the pillow in his favourite bed sleeping position. He would often sneak into that room and sleep on the bed when we didn’t give him enough room on our bed! In my dream, I looked through the door and saw him, and he raised his head and looked at me before snuggling back down in comfort. I feel that it’s his way of telling me that he’s comfortable now, and that he’s only really in another room. Clever boy.

2 comments

  1. I keep seeing Fluff out on the patio, where he used to love sunbathing. Memories are great.


  2. What a great way for him to tell you he is at peace and comfortable.



Leave a comment